Montgomery County Sheriff
Phone: 765-362-3740
Fax: 765-362-1587

Home
Statements
History
Community Service
K9 Unit
10MostWanted
Inmate Lookup
Registered Sex Offenders
Betterment Programs
FAQs
Employment
Contact Us
Links
Road & Weather Information

Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

270-926-3441
Web Site

Indiana State Police
Indiana State
Police Dist. 14

765-567-2125
800-382-7537
                   Web Site

Crawfordsville PD
Crawfordsville PD
765-362-3762
Web Site
Indiana Sheriff's Association
Indiana Sheriff's Association
317-356-3633
Web Site

 
badge
 
Facebook


Contact Us

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
600 Memorial Drive
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone:  765-362-3740
Fax:  765-362-1587

Road Deputies
 Name   Rank
Ext.
 Email
 Mark Casteel  Sheriff
201

 mark.casteel@montgomerycounty.in.gov

 Ryan Needham  Major
202
 ryan.needham@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Jeremy Hughes  Captain
205
 jeremy.hughes@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Jake Watson  Sergeant 206  jake.watson@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Rodney Jenkins  Sergeant
305
 rodney.jenkins@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Brian Riehle  Sergeant 203  brian.riehle@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Kevin Crull  Sergeant 209  kevin.crull@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Matt McCarty  Deputy
229
 matt.mccarty@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Mike Kersey  Deputy
311
 mike.kersey@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Travis King  Deputy
208
 travis.king@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Todd Walsh Deputy
317
 todd.walsh@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Aaron French  Deputy
220
 aaron.french@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Mike Taylor  Deputy
221
 mike.taylor@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Jennifer Griffith  Deputy
337
 jennifer.griffith@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Ben Fullenwider  Deputy
336
 ben.fullenwider@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Jeremy Minor  Deputy
339
 jeremy.minor@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Ethan Redmon  Deputy
340
 ethan.redmon@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Austin Thomen  Deputy
341
 austin.thomen@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Rob Hechinger  Deputy
343
 robert.hechinger@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Ben Boyd  Deputy
344
 ben.boyd@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Anthony Rice  Deputy 338  anthony.rice@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Jared Kirby  Deputy 345  jared.kirby@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Matthew Riddell  Deputy 241  matthew.riddell@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Stephanie Bruenger  Deputy 222  stephanie.bruenger@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Richard Todd  Deputy 342  richard.todd@montgomerycounty.in.gov

Jail and Support Staff
 Name   Rank
Ext.
 Email
 Lonnie Jones  Jail Commander
226
 lonnie.jones@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Randy Deneau  Asst. Jail Commander
230
 randy.deneau@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Connie Dale  Matron
227
 connie.dale@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Christian Brown  Jail Sgt.
223
 christian.brown@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 William Gleason  Jail Sgt.
238
 william.gleason@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Nema Lowe  Administrative Assistant
228
 nema.lowe@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Dell Wilson  Office Administrator
200
 dell.wilson@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Michelle Cash  Sheriff's Clerk
216
 sheriff.clerk@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Laren Myers  Civil Process
215
 laren.myers@montgomerycounty.in.gov
 Kyle Proctor  Civil Process
215
 kyle.proctor@montgomerycounty.in.gov
Montgomery County Sheriff's Office © 2013600 Memorial Drive Crawfordsville, IN 47933 | 765-362-3740 | Fax 765-362-1587